In addition to cookies which add functionality to our website, we use Matomo Analytics for statistical purposes. Our privacy policy contains all the detailed information. By clicking "agree" you affirm that you have read, understood and accepted this hint.

Agree

STEELROOTS®    25 Years BFtec

STEELROOTS® — concreteless foundations

The STEELROOTS® steel root foundation is a cost-efficient alternative to conventional concrete foundations. It offers high stability and is particularly superior where short construction times are required, as there are no annoying curing times as otherwise required for concrete foundations. The idea for the development of the construction method was derived from nature and resembles the root of a tree.

STEELROOTS® is characterised by a high degree of sustainability. It works without soil sealing, is 100% recyclable or reusable without any loss of quality. Being a filigree lightweight construction product, it does not produce significant amounts of excavated soil, which usually has to be removed from concrete foundations. It can be used and is used for the construction of power lines, wind power and photovoltaic plants, for radio mast systems, for steel halls, noise barriers and many other applications.

Learn more about STEELROOTS®:

Why STEELROOTS®?

completely without concrete

with stability certificates

multiple uses

no soil sealing

economical

fast installation

immediately loadable

works even in less load-bearing soils

installation also at freezing temperatures

excellent eco-balance

100% recyclable

Do you have further questions?

Feel free to contact us, we're glad to help you find a solution.

P. +49 (0) 6627-915170
E. info@BFtec.de

Contact

Neben Cookies, die zur Funktionalität unseres Angebots beitragen, verwenden wir für statistische Zwecke Matomo Analytics. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie alle detaillierten Informationen. Mit klick auf "Einverstanden" stimmen Sie zu, dass Sie diesen Hinweis gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben.

Einverstanden

STEELROOTS®    25 Jahre BFtec

STEELROOTS® — betonlose Fundamente

Das Stahlwurzelfundament STEELROOTS® ist eine kosteneffiziente Alternative zu konventionellen Fundamenten aus Beton. Es bietet eine hohe Stabilität und ist vor allem auch da überlegen, wo kurze Bauzeiten erforderlich sind, da lästige Aushärtezeiten, die man von Betonfundamenten kennt, entfallen. Die Idee für die Entwicklung der Bauweise ist von der Natur abgeleitet und ähnelt der Wurzel eines Baumes.

STEELROOTS® zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Nachhaltigkeit aus. Es funktioniert ohne Bodenversiegelung, ist zu 100% Prozent ohne Qualitätsverlust recycelbar oder wiederverwendbar. Als filigranes Leichtbau-Produkt produziert es keine nennenswerten Mengen an Erdaushub, der bei Betonfundamenten in der Regel abtransportiert werden muss. Es ist einsetzbar bzw. wird eingesetzt im Stromtrassen-, Windkraft- und Photovoltaikanlagenbau, für Funkmastsysteme, für Stahlhallen, Lärmschutzwände und viele weitere Anwendungen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über STEELROOTS®:

Einsatzgebiete
Funktionsweise
Aufbau
Variabilität
Rückbau

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir sind gerne persönlich für Sie da.

T. +49 (0) 6627-915170
E. info@BFtec.de

Kontakt